About Us

The mission of the Office of Human Resources is to support the goals of the Catholic Diocese of Orlando by providing services which promote a productive work environment that is characterized by fair treatment of a diverse staff, open communication, personal accountability, trust and mutual respect. Representatives of the Office of Human Resources provide optimal solutions to workplace issues which support Roman Catholic Church teaching.

Contact Us

simon-theresa Theresa Simon, Senior Director of Human Resources
407-246-4830 | tsimon@orlandodiocese.org

 

 

Michael Mendoza, Human Resources Manager
407-246-4827 | mmendoza@orlandodiocese.org

Terri Gridley, Benefits Director
407-246-4835 | tgridley@orlandodiocese.org 

Jodie  Semexan, Benefits Specialist
407-246-4896 | jsemexan@orlandodiocese.org

Ana Lugo, Retirement Specialist
407-246-4838 | alugo@orlandodiocese.org

Claire Brothers, Administrative Assistant
407-246-4829 | cbrothers@orlandodiocese.org

Ida Jimenez, Fingerprint Assistant
407-246-4849 | ijimenez@orlandodiocese.org

Rosa Centeno, Human Resources Manager at Catholic Charities of Central Florida
407-658-1818 | rosa.centeno@cflcc.org