Contact 

The Diaconate Office hours are Monday – Friday from 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Deacon Joe Gassman
Secretary for Leadership & Parish Life
jgassman@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4897

 

 

Deacon Dave Camous
Director of Permanent Diaconate
dcamous@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4878

 

Deacon Rick Chabot
Associate Director of Formation
rchabot@holyfamilyorlando.com

 

 

Deacon German Romero
Associate Director of Externs/Administration
deaconknight15@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Kuhn
Administrative Assistant
jkuhn@orlandodiocese.org
(407) 246-4898

 

Deanery Lead Deacons

Deacon David Baker, Central North Deanery
dbaker@nativity.org

 

 

Deacon Rick Chabot, Central South Deanery
rchabot@holyfamilyorlando.com

 

 

Deacon Kurt Slafkovsky, Eastern Deanery
k.slafkovsky@aol.com

 

 

Deacon Chuck Lee, Northern Deanery
mrchuckolee@gmail.com

 

 


Deacon Chris Meehan Southern Deanery
deaconchris.orlando@gmail.com

 

 

Deacon Jim Spindler, Western Deanery
spindler@verizon.com