A Series to Promote Your Journey of Faith


Immerse yourself in the depth and richness of the road to salvation instituted by Christ with the Sacrament Series. Each booklet takes you on a journey of faith in a warm, pastoral tone and goes in depth on the Church’s teaching on the Sacraments. Click here to order online.

The bundle includes:

  • Baptism
  • Confirmation
  • Anointing of the Sick
  • Marriage
  • Holy Orders
  • Eucharist
  • Penance

© 2016, USCCB. All rights reserved.