Jubilarians Honored During Chrism Mass

jubilarins 2012

Priests in the Diocese of Orlando celebrating 50 or 25 years of priestly service will be honored at the Chrism Mass. This year the Diocese celebrates golden jubilarians Rev. Monsignor Manual Fernandez; Rev. Raymond O’Leary; Rev. Hugo Londoño and Rev. Eugene Weis; and silver jubilarians Rev. Esau Garcia; Rev. Robert Graves, SDW; Rev. Chris Hoffmann and Rev. Matt Mello. Click here to learn more about the Jubilarians.