Kevin Johnson
Executive Director
kjohnson@bishopgradyvillas.org
(407) 892-6078, ext. 204

Kevin began his career with Bishop Grady Villas in 2004 as Resident/Staff Development Director. During this time he supervised the Assisted Living Community and provided employment services to the residents of Bishop Grady Villas, assisting them in acquiring competitive employment. In 2008, Kevin was appointed Executive Director and oversaw expansion of the program through contracts with the Florida Agency for Persons with Disabilities, Florida Division of Vocational Rehabilitation and Social Security Administration Ticket To Work. Under his leadership, Bishop Grady Villas has become one of Central Florida’s 25 largest nonprofit organizations. In 2011, Kevin was named the Florida Assisted Living Associations’ Assisted Living Administrator of the Year.

Kevin graduated with a Bachelor of Arts from Calvin College in Grand Rapids, Michigan with a major in Psychology and minor in Spanish. After graduation, Kevin volunteered full-time through Catholic Volunteers in Florida, an AmeriCorps program, as direct support professionals serving adults with intellectual and developmental disabilities in a group home setting. Kevin later became a full-time staff member and was promoted to Group Home Manager and then Co-Administrator over the program. He is a founding member of Corpus Christi Catholic Church.

Meagan Gallagher
Assisted Living Administrator
mgallagher@bishopgradyvillas.org
(407) 892-6078, ext. 330

Laurel Hayward
Development Director
lhayward@bishopgradyvillas.org
(407) 892-6078, ext. 201

Robert Goez
Accounting/Finance Manager Director
rgoez@bishopgradyvillas.org
(407) 892-6078, ext. 203

David Schumacher
Residential Programs Manager
dschumacher@bishopgradyvillas.org
(321) 443-9311

Desiree Robles
Employment Programs Manager
drobles@bishopgradyvillas.org
(407) 361-7710

Ali Mingari
Compliance Manager
amingari@bishopgradyvillas.org
(407) 892-6078, ext. 209

Oniel Tobias
Meaningful Day Coordinator
OTobias@bishopgradyvillas.org
(321-696-4398)

Lauren Triche
Residential Coordinator
ltriche@bishopgradyvillas.org
(303) 304-1479