About Us

The Communications Secretariat seeks to facilitate the mission and work of Chancery offices, diocesan entities, parishes and schools to share our common faith, communicating news of the universal and local Church pastorally, effectively and professionally. The office is a resource for questions and concerns regarding communications in all forms, written and electronic. A harmonious relationship among all offices is essential for promoting the Gospel message to the people.

 

 

Contact

Jennifer Drow, Secretary of Communications
Senior Director of Communications
jdrow@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4811

 

 

Marjorie Durante
Production Communications Director
mdurante@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4810

 

 

Noelani Parys
Digital Communications Manager
nparys@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4823

 

 

 

Katherine Laguna
Media Development Manager
klaguna@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4924

 

 

Glenda Meekins
Writer/Photographer/Producer
gmeekins@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4808

 

 

Renae Bennett
Archivist
rbennett@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4920

 

 

Robert Diaz
Assistant to the Communications Secretariat
rdiaz@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4812