The Design and Construction Office plans and implements new construction and renovation projects for the Diocese of Orlando. The staff oversees strategic planning, real estate acquisitions/divestitures, property development, facility assessments and energy management consultation services for diocesan schools, parishes and entities. The office seeks to yield operational savings, implement green initiatives, establish objective standards for the evaluation and management of professional consultants and develop a comprehensive and systematic approach to the organization’s design and construction bidding programs.

Contact Us

Scott Fergerson
Senior Director of Ecclesiastical Properties Services
sfergerson@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4869

 

David Branson
Director of Cemeteries
dbranson@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4919

 

Rick Baker
Facilities Director
rbaker@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4873

 

David Demery
Special Projects Manager
ddemery@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4948

 

Anthony Dipaola
Project Manager
adipaola@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4944

 

Todd Light
Project Manager
tlight@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4883

 

Javier Maldonado
Security & Lobby Assistant
jmaldonado@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4800

 

Kelleen Allen
Cost Accountant for the Office of Design & Construction & Facility Maintenance Services
kallen@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4979

 

Carol Asenjo
Administrative Assistant
casenjo@orlandodiocese.org 
407-246-4870