About Us

The Ecclesiastical Properties Secretariat plans and implements new construction and renovation projects for the Diocese of Orlando. The staff oversees strategic planning, real estate acquisitions/divestitures, property development, facility assessments and energy management consultation services for diocesan schools, parishes and entities. The office seeks to yield operational savings, implement green initiatives, establish objective standards for the evaluation and management of professional consultants and develop a comprehensive and systematic approach to the organization’s design and construction bidding programs.

Contact

Scott Fergerson
Secretary for Ecclesiastical Properties and Senior Director of Real Estate
sfergerson@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4869

 

 

Kelleen Allen
Project Accountant and Administration Manager
kallen@orlandodioces[hide-ema

il][/hide-email]e.org
407-246-4979

 

David Branson
Director of Cemeteries
dbranson@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4919

 

 

Anthony DiPaola, AIA, LEED ga
Associate Director of Design and Construction Services
adipaola@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4944

 

 

Todd Light

Associate Director of Design and Construction Services
tlight@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4883

 

Rick Baker
Director of Facilities
rbaker@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4873

 

 

David Demery
Facilities Project Manager
ddemery@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4948

 

 

Debbie Whalen
Facilities Project Manager
dwhalen@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4895

 

 

William Evans

Facilities Project Manager
wevans@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4884

 

 

Javier Maldonado
Security Coordinator/Front Desk
jmaldonado@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4800