About Us

The mission of the Human Resources Secretariat is to support the goals of the Diocese of Orlando by providing services which promote a productive work environment that is characterized by fair treatment of a diverse staff, open communication, personal accountability, trust and mutual respect. Representatives of the Office of Human Resources provide optimal solutions to workplace issues which support Roman Catholic Church teaching.

Click here to download the Employee Manual (Employee Handbook).

Contact

Human Resources Administration

Regina-Marie Aldrin, SPHR, CLRP
Secretary for Human Resources/Senior Director
rmaldrin@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4825

 

 

Alena Safonava, CPP, CLMS
HR Compliance Manager
asafonava@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4925

 

 

Claire Brothers
Administrative Assistant
cbrothers@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4829

 

 

Human Resources Administration
Name Position Phone Email
Margoth Diaz HR Manager 407-246-4827 mdiaz@orlandodiocese.org
Robert Walden HR Manager 407-246-4838 rwalden@orlandodiocese.org
Rosa Centeno HR Manager, Catholic Charities (407) 658-1818 rosa.centeno@cflcc.org
Barbara Zeballos Job Recruiter/Hiring Specialist (407) 246-4887 bzeballos@orlandodiocese.org
Payroll Administration
Ramon Recio Payroll Manager (407) 246-4899 rrecio@orlandodiocese.org
Beth Chudney Payroll Technician (407) 246-4909 bchudney@orlandodiocese.org
Cynthia Strates Payroll Technician (407) 246-4929 cstrates@orlandodiocese.org
Benefits Administration
Name Position Phone Email
Jodie Semexan Benefits Director (407) 246-4896 jsemexan@orlandodiocese.org
Maria Villafrade Retirement Specialist (407) 246-4849 mvillafrade@orlandodiocese.org 
Safe Environment
Name Position Phone Email
Ida Jimenez Safe Environment Manager (407) 246-4822 ijimenez@orlandodiocese.org