About Us

The mission of the Human Resources Secretariat is to support the goals of the Diocese of Orlando by providing services which promote a productive work environment that is characterized by fair treatment of a diverse staff, open communication, personal accountability, trust and mutual respect. Representatives of the Office of Human Resources provide optimal solutions to workplace issues which support Roman Catholic Church teaching.

Click here to download the Employee Manual (Employee Handbook).

Contact

Theresa Simon, Secretary for Human Resources/Senior Director
407-246-4830 | tsimon@orlandodiocese.org

 

 

Human Resources Administration

Regina-Marie Aldrin, SPHR
HR Associate Director
rmaldrin@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4825

 

Margoth Diaz
HR Manager
mdiaz@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4827

 

Claire Brothers
Administrative Assistant
cbrothers@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4829

 

 

Human Resources Administration
Name Position Phone Email
Rosa Centeno HR Manager, Catholic Charities (407) 658-1818 rosa.centeno@cflcc.org
Esther Quinones Payroll Technician (407) 246-4929 requinones@orlandodiocese.org
Beth Chudney Payroll Technician (407) 246-4909 bchudney@orlandodiocese.org
Benefits Administration
Name Position Phone Email
Jodie Semexan Benefits Manager (407) 246-4896 jsemexan@orlandodiocese.org
Ana Lugo Retirement Manager (407) 246-4838 alugo@orlandodiocese.org
Maria Villafrade Administrative Assistant (407) 246-4849 mvillafrade@orlandodiocese.org 
Safe Environment
Name Position Phone Email
Ida Jimenez Safe Environment Manager (407) 246-4822 ijimenez@orlandodiocese.org
Vanessa Cesare Administrative Assistant (407) 246-4835 vcesare@orlandodiocese.org