Our 31 elementary schools and 5 high schools under the Diocese of Orlando are certified by the U.S. Department of Homeland Security’s (DHS’s) Student and Exchange Visitor Program (SEVP).  We are currently accepting international students.  If you are a student from abroad and interested in studying in our schools, please contact the following Designated School Official for more information:

Elementary Catholic Schools (Kindergarten through eight grade):
Mrs. Kathy Martin
Principal Designated School Official
Office of Catholic Schools, Diocese of Orlando
Email: kmartin@orlandodiocese.org

High School Contacts:

Bishop Moore Catholic High School, Orlando
Mr. David Manchon
Designated School Official
Email: manchond@bishopmoore.org
Santa Fe Catholic High School, Lakeland
Mrs. Teresa Rivera
Designated School Official
Email: trivera@santafecatholic.org
Central Catholic High School, Melbourne
Ms. Missie Valencia
Designated School Official
Valenciam@melbournecc.org
Trinity Catholic High School, Ocala
Mrs. Linda Steer
Designated School Official
Email: lsteer@tchs.us
Father Lopez Catholic High School
Mrs.  Cindy Brennan
Designated School Official
Email: cbrennan@fatherlopez.org