Henry Fortier, Secretary of Education and Superintendent of Schools
hfortier@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4905

 

 

 

James Cooney, Associate Superintendent
jcooney@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4906

 

 

 

Dr. Jacquelyn Flanigan, Associate Superintendent
jflanigan@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4902

 

 

 

Dr. Joseph Belinski, School Planning Director
jbelinski@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4908

 

 

 

Dr. Isabel Fernandez, Director of Mission Effectiveness
isabel@sanpedrocenter.org
407-671-6322

 

 

 

Margie Garland-Aguilar, Director of Instruction Technology
maguilar@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4901

 

 

 

Phyllis Mann, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent / Teacher Certification
pmann@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4905

 

 

 

Kathy Martin, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendents / SEVIS Student Visa
kmartin@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4900 | Fax: 407-246-4940

 

 

 

Jacqueline Abrahams, School Finance/Government Programs Director
jabrahams@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4907

 

 

 

Linda Caldwell, Marketing Director – Central Region
lcaldwell@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4903

 

 

 

Dawn Melcher, Marketing Director – Eastern Region
dmelcher@orlandodiocese.org
407-247-9858

 

 

 

Maria Del Amo, Marketing Director – Western Region
mdelamo@orlandodiocese.org
315-430-0043

 

 

 

 

 

How do Catholic schools form leaders in Christ and enkindle a deeper faith among students? Hear from Henry Fortier, Secretary of Education and Superintendent of Catholic Schools.

Light of Christ – Office of Schools from Diocese of Orlando on Vimeo.