Contact 

The Diaconate Office hours are Monday – Friday from 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Deacon Joe Gassman
Secretary for Leadership & Parish Life
jgassman@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4897

 

 

Deacon Dave Camous
Director of Permanent Diaconate
dcamous@orlandodiocese.org
407-246-4878

 

 

Deacon Rick Chabot
Associate Director of Formation
rchabot@holyfamilyorlando.com

 

 

Deacon Paul Volkerson
Associate Director of Externs/Administration
pvolkerson@stcharlesorlando.org

 

 

Jennifer Kuhn
Administrative Assistant
jkuhn@orlandodiocese.org
(407) 246-4898

 

 

Deanery Lead Deacons

Deacon German Romero, Central North Deanery
7886knight@gmail.com

 

 

Deacon Rick Chabot, Central South Deanery
rchabot@holyfamilyorlando.com

 

 

Deacon Nicholas Amicone, Eastern Deanery
nickamicone@yahoo.com

 

 

Deacon Chuck Lee, Northern Deanery
mrchuckolee@gmail.com

 

 


Deacon Tom Flavell, Southern Deanery
tflavell55@gmail.com

 

 

Deacon Jim Spindler, Western Deanery
spindler@verizon.com